kvhs Ammerland Stud.IP
Impressum

Stud.IP
Version: 4.2.3.1


The following administrators are responsible for this Stud.IP installation (kvhs Ammerland):


The following institutes participate:
(Named are the institutes administrators responsible for the corresponding query areas)

1_Gesellschaft

Michelé Hornschuh, E-Mail:m.hornschuh@kvhs-ammerland.de
Birgit Ostendorf, E-Mail:b.ostendorf@kvhs-ammerland.de
Anna Ralle, E-Mail:a.ralle@kvhs-ammerland.de

2_Pädagogik

Michelé Hornschuh, E-Mail:m.hornschuh@kvhs-ammerland.de
Birgit Ostendorf, E-Mail:b.ostendorf@kvhs-ammerland.de
Anna Ralle, E-Mail:a.ralle@kvhs-ammerland.de

3_Zielgruppen

Michelé Hornschuh, E-Mail:m.hornschuh@kvhs-ammerland.de
Birgit Ostendorf, E-Mail:b.ostendorf@kvhs-ammerland.de
Anna Ralle, E-Mail:a.ralle@kvhs-ammerland.de

4_Grundbildung

Michelé Hornschuh, E-Mail:m.hornschuh@kvhs-ammerland.de
Birgit Ostendorf, E-Mail:b.ostendorf@kvhs-ammerland.de
Anna Ralle, E-Mail:a.ralle@kvhs-ammerland.de

5_Gesundheit

Michelé Hornschuh, E-Mail:m.hornschuh@kvhs-ammerland.de
Birgit Ostendorf, E-Mail:b.ostendorf@kvhs-ammerland.de
Anna Ralle, E-Mail:a.ralle@kvhs-ammerland.de

6_Beruf

Michelé Hornschuh, E-Mail:m.hornschuh@kvhs-ammerland.de
Birgit Ostendorf, E-Mail:b.ostendorf@kvhs-ammerland.de
Anna Ralle, E-Mail:a.ralle@kvhs-ammerland.de

7_DaZ

Michelé Hornschuh, E-Mail:m.hornschuh@kvhs-ammerland.de
Birgit Ostendorf, E-Mail:b.ostendorf@kvhs-ammerland.de
Anna Ralle, E-Mail:a.ralle@kvhs-ammerland.de

7_Sprachen

Kathrin Hemken, E-Mail:k.hemken@kvhs-ammerland.de
Michelé Hornschuh, E-Mail:m.hornschuh@kvhs-ammerland.de
Birgit Ostendorf, E-Mail:b.ostendorf@kvhs-ammerland.de
Anna Ralle, E-Mail:a.ralle@kvhs-ammerland.de

8_Kultur

Michelé Hornschuh, E-Mail:m.hornschuh@kvhs-ammerland.de
Birgit Ostendorf, E-Mail:b.ostendorf@kvhs-ammerland.de
Anna Ralle, E-Mail:a.ralle@kvhs-ammerland.de

9_Kita-Einstieg

Anna Ralle, E-Mail:a.ralle@kvhs-ammerland.de

9_Projekte_Etling

Michelé Hornschuh, E-Mail:m.hornschuh@kvhs-ammerland.de
Birgit Ostendorf, E-Mail:b.ostendorf@kvhs-ammerland.de
Anna Ralle, E-Mail:a.ralle@kvhs-ammerland.de

9_Projekte_Ritterhoff

Michelé Hornschuh, E-Mail:m.hornschuh@kvhs-ammerland.de
Birgit Ostendorf, E-Mail:b.ostendorf@kvhs-ammerland.de
Anna Ralle, E-Mail:a.ralle@kvhs-ammerland.de

9_SuSE

Anna Ralle, E-Mail:a.ralle@kvhs-ammerland.de

Ammerland

Corinna Dicke, E-Mail:c.dicke@kvhs-ammerland.de
Kathrin Hemken, E-Mail:k.hemken@kvhs-ammerland.de
Michelé Hornschuh, E-Mail:m.hornschuh@kvhs-ammerland.de
Stefanie Meyer, E-Mail:s.meyer@kvhs-ammerland.de
Birgit Ostendorf, E-Mail:b.ostendorf@kvhs-ammerland.de
Anna Ralle, E-Mail:a.ralle@kvhs-ammerland.de
Imke Rothe, E-Mail:i.rothe@ammerland.de
Thera Wolf, E-Mail:t.wolf@kvhs-ammerland.de

ELAN e.V.

Annelene Sudau, E-Mail:asudau@uos.de

KoLA - Koordinierte Lernförderung im Ammerland

Corinna Dicke, E-Mail:c.dicke@kvhs-ammerland.de
Thera Wolf, E-Mail:t.wolf@kvhs-ammerland.de

KoLA-Mitarbeitende

Corinna Dicke, E-Mail:c.dicke@kvhs-ammerland.de
Thera Wolf, E-Mail:t.wolf@kvhs-ammerland.de

Lehrkräfte

Michelé Hornschuh, E-Mail:m.hornschuh@kvhs-ammerland.de
Birgit Ostendorf, E-Mail:b.ostendorf@kvhs-ammerland.de
Anna Ralle, E-Mail:a.ralle@kvhs-ammerland.de